Interview on Twitter by Radio Kaos Caribou next Tuesday

2014-09-16 22:00:00

A red phone by Gilles Douaire http://is.gd/WZEoFQ

Hi there,

It's been a while isn't it?

Right after releasing my first album "The life and death of an unnoticed shadow" last year, I worked on my audiovisual performances with L:ED. It was really pleasant. I missed being on stage and playing during those festival and meetings was really fulfilling: meeting the audience, meeting other artists...

At the beginning of the summer I felt the urge to work on a new album, transcribing again my feelings into sounds. The music is already written and I'm currently in the studio with an amazing singer and a wonderful guitarist. We hope we will release it by the end of the year.

I'll probably talk more about it next Tuesday (sept. 16th) on Twitter at 11pm CET (Western Europe), 10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 2pm PST. But @RadioKC will have a lot more questions to ask during #LaTwitterview, so you'll probably learn a little more about me. So join me on Twitter (@Exomene) and feel free to ask your questions. I'll be glad to meet you.

Last thing, if you want to have my news delivered directly in your inbox, you can join the newsletter. I promise I won't be spammy, I'll tell you only about live events or album releases.

Bests,

Exomene

Summary